Новые mp3 альбомы, клипы и т.д. Earn money О сайте Send me email
Друзья сайта

DT8 Project — Perfect World


Artist: DT8 Project
Title: Perfect World
Style: Vocal Prog Trance
Quality: CBR 320
Size: 348 MB
Year: 2007

CD 1

01. Lose Yourself (featuring Nicolai Prowse)
02. Hold Me Till The End
03. Falling (featuring Gavin Rossdale)
04. Succumb To The Night
05. One Further Thought (Succumb Reprise)
06. Perfect World
07. Reflections (Always You)
08. Narama (featuring Mory Kante)
09. Breathe
10. Destination (Album Mix)
11. Tomorrow Never Comes
12. Winter (featuring Andrea Britton)

CD 2

01. Winter featuring Andrea Britton (Max Graham Remix)
02. Tomorrow Never Comes (Gareth Emery Remix)
03. Hold Me Till The End (Ronski Speed Remix)
04. Falling featuring Gavin Rossdale (Sunny Lax Remix)
05. DT8 Project - Perfect World (Lange Remix)
06. DT8 Project - Breathe (Alex
07. Morph vs Woody Van Eyden Remix)
08. Lose Yourself featuring Nicolai
09. Prowse (Adam White Remix)
10. Reflections (Corderoy Remix)
11. Succumb To The Night (Mike Koglin Remix)
12. DT8 Project - Narama featuring
13. Mory Kante (Jurgen Vries Remix)
14. Destination (Above & Beyond Remix)
15. Angelic - Stay With Me (DT8 Project Remix)


Отстой!!!Не очень...Так себе...Не плохо!Супер!!! (1 votes, average: 1,00 out of 5)

Оставить комментарий