Новые mp3 альбомы, клипы и т.д. Earn money О сайте Send me email
Друзья сайта

E Nomine — Das Testament (1999)

E Nomine - Das Testament (1999)

Artist: E Nomine
Title Of Album: Das Testament
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: What's Up ?!
Genre: Trance / Techno / Gregorian Vocals
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Total Time: 57:49 min
Total Size: 84 Mb

01. Am Anfang War... Die Schopfung
02. Vater Unser
03. E Nomine (Pontius Pilatus)
04. Die 10 Gebote
05. Das Abendmahl
06. Die Sintflut
07. Himmel & Hölle
08. Der Furst Der Finsternis
09. Bibelworte Des Allmachtigen
10. Die Posaunen Von Jericho
11. Ave Maria
12. Psalm 23
13. Hallelujah
14. Gott Tanzte

E Nomine - Das Testament (1999)

E Nomine is a German musical project, formed in 1999, by producers Christian Weller and Friedrich "Fritz" Graner. Their music, which they call "monumental dance", is an unusual combination of trance/techno and vocals which closely resemble Gregorian singing and chanting. Other vocals are performed by German synchronis speakers; such as long-time collaborators Christian Brückner and Rolf Schult. (c)



Отстой!!!Не очень...Так себе...Не плохо!Супер!!! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

Оставить комментарий